

2024 Moot Court Durham Regional Results

Hosted by the National Association of Moot Court

Top Teams

Champions

Team 2: Phoebe Shatkin and Luis Edelstein (American Heritage School – Palm Beach County)

Finalists

Team 19: Katelyn Morgan and Roni Keene (Spain Park High School)

Semifinalist

- Team 31: Amelie Salette and Allison Zhang (Polytechnic School)
- Team 32: Charlotte McDonald and Madeleine Hays (Polytechnic School)

Quarterfinalists

- Team 24: Bianca Prado and Angeliah Pierre (American Heritage School Broward)
- Team 26: James Miller and Audrey Tomlin (Polytechnic School)
- Team 10: Jules Voorhoeve and Sophia Haarlow (Greensboro Day School)
- Team 5: Alex Numbers and Maclain Conlin (Conlin/Numbers Homeschool)